Promo Only: Mainstream Club [1997-12] December 1997
...CD: Promo Only M-CLUB-1997-12 (US), 1997/12.
01 Base, Rob It Takes Two [Outro: Cold] 5:21 122.0
02 Janet Together Again [Outro: Cold] 10:56 123.0
03 Backstreet Boys As Long As You Love Me [Outro: Cold] 6:10 125.0
04 Spice Girls Spice Up Your Life [Outro: Fade] 11:27 125.0
05 No Mercy Kiss U All Ova [Outro: C / F] 5:28 126.0
06 Praxis (Feat. Brown, Kathy) Turn Me Out (Turn To Sugar) [Outro: Cold] 7:39 128.0
07 Gigabyte It's My Life [Outro: Cold] 7:36 129.0
08 Jaydee Plastic Dreams [Outro: Fade] 8:05 130.0
09 B., Sandy Ain't No Need To Hide [Outro: Cold] 7:31 132.0
10 Regina Day By Day [Outro: C / F] 6:03 134.0

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2004, D.J. Rhythms