Promo Only: Import Club [2000-09] September 2000
...CD: Promo Only I-CLUB-2000-09 (US), 2000/09/01.
01 Velvet Girl Walking in Sunshine (Philippe Van Mullem Remix) [Orig. Label: Bonzai (Belgium)] 6:57 130.0
02 Graham, Max Airtight (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Hope Records (UK)/Kinetic Records (US)] 10:51 134.0
03 Namdam feat. Lloyd Da Cleana Fruits (Original 12") [Orig. Label: Serious (UK)] 7:35 134.0
04 Oz N Storm Changes Within (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: White Label] 9:01 135.0
05 Opal The Snake (Christian West Remix) [Orig. Label: Futureshock Music (UK)] 8:55 136.0
06 Sister Bliss Sister Sister (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Multiply Records (UK)] 8:50 137.0
07 Out of Grace Anglia (Remix 2000) [Orig. Label: I,D&T (Holland)] 6:59 140.0
08 Sunpitch Sunpitch (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Warner Music Benelux (Holland)] 9:13 140.0
09 Fast Transmission (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Eve Records] 7:24 140.0

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2004, D.J. Rhythms