Promo Only: Import Club [1999-06] June 1999
...CD: Promo Only I-CLUB-1999-06 (US), 1999/06.
01 Da Players Every Inch (Main Mix) [Orig. Label: Blackjack Phonographics (UK)] 6:44 131.0
02 Koglin, Mike On My Way (Extended Vocal Mix) [Orig. Label: Multiply (UK)] 6:46 131.0
03 Van Buuren, Armin Pres. Darkstar See Me Feel Me (Feel Me Mix) [Orig. Label: United (Holland)] 9:10 133.0
04 Serious Danger Feat. Carlton Do You Dream (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Fresh (UK)] 7:17 134.0
05 Fridge Paradise (Nu-Gray Mix) [Orig. Label: Go For It (Germany)] 6:14 137.0
06 Whitcombe, Alex & Mike Marshall Born Again (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Steel Fish Blue (UK)] 11:18 138.0
07 Costanza Falling (Dos Deviants Vocal Mix) [Orig. Label: Futureshock Music (UK)] 7:47 138.0
08 Life On Mars Life In Minds (Evolution Martian Mix) [Orig. Label: Quad (UK)] 8:31 138.0
09 Formologic My X-Perience (Moonman Remix) [Orig. Label: Flammable (Holland)] 6:06 139.0
10 Veracocha Carte Blanche (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Deal (Holland)] 7:03 140.0

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2004, D.J. Rhythms