Promo Only: Import Club [1998-08] August 1998
...CD: Promo Only I-CLUB-1998-08 (US), 1998/08.
01 Bomb Squad In Ya Face! (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (Long Mix) [Orig. Label: Phuture Wax] 6:05 130.0
02 Tekara Breathe In You (Lost Tribe Remix) [Orig. Label: 3 Beat Records (UK)] 9:12 134.0
03 Funky Junk Burnin' (Da Klubb Kings Mix) [Orig. Label: 4 Fingers (Holland)] 6:46 134.0
04 Blackwater Deep Down (Extended Mix) [Orig. Label: 4 Fingers (Holland)] 5:21 134.0
05 Greenfield Wicked (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Blue (Holland)] 7:22 134.0
06 Corfu Is It Love? (Progressive Mix) [Orig. Label: Blagg (UK)] 7:28 136.0
07 Karma Sonic Swirl (Kobyashi Remix) [Orig. Label: Hi-Rise Music (UK)] 8:48 136.0
08 Digital Penetrators Penetration (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Choo Choo (UK)] 8:28 137.0
09 Amoeba Assassin Rollercoaster (Oakies Courtyard Mix) [Orig. Label: Perfecto (UK)/Kinetic (US)] 8:11 138.0
10 Human Movement Vidapura (Main Mix) [Orig. Label: Whoop (UK)] 8:26 138.0

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2004, D.J. Rhythms