Promo Only: Import Club [1998-07] July 1998
...CD: Promo Only I-CLUB-1998-07 (US), 1998/07.
01 Fathers Of Sound Waters (Full Vocal Mix) [Orig. Label: Renaissance (UK)] 11:09 125.0
02 Frosty Desert Sun (Full Vocal Mix) [Orig. Label: Distinct'ive (UK)] 6:37 133.0
03 JDS London Town (Serious Danger Groove Remix) [Orig. Label: Pepper (UK)] 6:19 134.0
04 Mara Orinoco (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Choo (UK)] 7:42 134.0
05 Outdare! Live Today! (Parks & Wilson's Annexe Dub Mix) [Orig. Label: White Label (UK)] 11:55 135.0
06 Madagascar You're Beautiful (Breakbeat Mix) [Orig. Label: Coda (UK)] 6:47 135.0
07 Conscious Northern Lights (POB Remix) [Orig. Label: Platipus Records (UK)] 7:48 137.0
08 Dream Traveler, The Time (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Dream Music] 8:33 138.0
09 Vengaboys Up & Down (BCM XXL) [Orig. Label: Zomba (Holland)] 6:41 140.0

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2004, D.J. Rhythms