Promo Only: Alternative Club [2000-07] July 2000
...CD: Promo Only ALT-CLUB-2000-07 (US), 2000/07/01.
01 Muse Sunburn (Timo Maas' (Sunstroke Remix Vocal) / Timo Maas) [Orig. Label: Maverick (US)/Mushromm (UK)] 6:45 127.0
02 Winx Don't Laugh (Timo Maas' Remix 1 / Timo Maas) [Orig. Label: Nervous Records] 8:21 128.0
03 Flak Tune in (Sonic State's Future Mix) [Orig. Label: Restless Records] 5:47 128.0
04 Moby Porcelain (Future Shock Vox) [Orig. Label: Mute] 8:34 129.0
05 Jacknife Lee Aloha Satellite Special (Soul Man Vocal Mix) [Orig. Label: Palm Pictures] 6:52 130.0
06 Bleachin' Peakin (Future Shock Mix) [Orig. Label: Boiler House Records (UK)] 8:40 131.0
07 Detroit Grand Pubas Sandwiches (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: Jive Electro] 5:54 134.0
08 Breeder Tyrantanic (Slacker's Kingdom Come Mix) [Orig. Label: Rhythm Syndicate (UK)/Kinetic (US)] 9:48 134.0
09 Deepsky Seance (Original Mix) [Orig. Label: (Unsigned)] 8:45 138.0
10 CRW I Feel Love (DJ Jam X & DeLeon's DuMonde Mix) [Orig. Label: Jellybean Records] 7:08 140.0

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2004, D.J. Rhythms