DJ Rhythms: Charts Dance Music Database Links New Releases Stores Directory What's New? F.A.Q. 

Promo Only: Underground Club [1996-12] December 1996
...CD: Promo Only U-CLUB-1996-12 (US), 1996/12.
01 Boris Dlugosch Pres. Booom! Keep Pushin' [Outro: Cold] 6:19 123.0
02 Red Hooks Dream Your Love [Outro: Cold] 7:57 123.0
03 Braxtons, The Boss, The [Outro: C / F] 8:07 124.0
04 Flack, Roberta Killing Me Softly [Outro: Cold] 7:43 125.0
05 Status Control Taking Over [Outro: Cold] 7:04 125.0
06 Deep Zone Praise Him (Lift Your Hands Up) [Outro: Cold] 8:20 127.0
07 Van Helden, Armand pres. the Old School Junkies Funk Phenomena, The [Outro: Cold] 6:48 127.0
08 Amos, Tori Professional Widow [Outro: C / F] 3:46 128.0
09 Greed Release The Tension [Outro: Cold] 8:07 128.0
10 Tronco Traxx Walk 4 Me [Outro: C / F] 8:04 129.0

DJ Rhythms: Dance Music Database Layout Explanation Indices: Artists Titles Labels BPM 

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2001, D.J. Rhythms