DJ Rhythms: Charts Dance Music Database Links New Releases Stores Directory What's New? F.A.Q. 

Promo Only: Rhythm Club [1999-08] August 1999
...CD: Promo Only R-CLUB-1999-08 (US), 1999/08.
01 Solé Iy Yi Yi (Clean LP Version) 4:18 86.0
02 Spiller Batucada (Elusive Samba Vocal) 6:44 124.0
03 MDO Groove With Me Tonight (Pablo Flores Remix English) 4:35 124.0
04 Winter, Ophelie I Spy (Dance Extended Mix) 6:50 125.0
05 Novy vs. Eniac Smoke Dis (Vocal Extended Mix) 8:26 125.0
06 Moby Bodyrock (Olav Basoski Mix) 6:24 128.0
07 Los Primos De Guayama Abre Que Pa Ya Voy (Pepe's Chant Express Mix) 6:58 130.0
08 Hopkins, Jim Breakin' It Down (Funkin' Breaks Mix) 6:26 130.0
09 Simone, Leila Memories & Silent Dreams (Victor's Extended Mix) 6:54 130.0
10 Liberty City (Twenty Four Seven) 24-7 (DJ Felony Bass Mix) 5:04 131.0
11 Jorio Listen (Original Mix) 8:50 136.0
12 Suficiente Machuquea (Extended Bass Mix) 4:28 144.0

DJ Rhythms: Dance Music Database Layout Explanation Indices: Artists Titles Labels BPM 

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2001, D.J. Rhythms