DJ Rhythms: Charts Dance Music Database Links New Releases Stores Directory What's New? F.A.Q. 

Promo Only: Rhythm Club [1998-08] August 1998
...CD: Promo Only R-CLUB-1998-08 (US), 1998/08.
01 Silkk the Shocker It Ain't My Fault (Mixshow Edit) 4:47 88.0
02 Paul, Sean Infiltrate (LP Version) 3:37 89.0
03 Spragga Benz She Nuh Ready Yet (LP Clean) 3:29 92.0
04 Jean, Wyclef Chickenhead (Icerider Remix) 4:30 93.0
05 Flipmode Squad Cha Cha Cha (LP Version) 3:42 96.0
06 Shaggy Feat. Janet Luv Me, Luv Me (LP Clean) 3:54 97.0
07 Franklin, Aretha Here We Go Again (Bass Mix) 3:28 124.0
08 Mantronik vs. EPMD Strictly Business (Mantronik MBA Formula) 4:55 125.0
09 Sugarhill Gang Rapper's Delight (TKC's Old School Mix) 6:49 127.0
10 Jungle Brothers I'll House You '98 (Anthony Acid & DJ Scribble Vocal Club Mix) 7:26 128.0
11 Guell, Ray Love Will Come (Diaz Bros. Latin Mix) 3:38 128.0
12 DJ Icey Not A Test (Original Mix) 5:39 128.0
13 Estefan, Gloria Oye (Mijangos Latin Mix w/English Vocals) 9:32 130.0
14 INOJ Time After Time (Extended LP Version) 5:32 133.0
15 Disco & The City Boyz Get 'Em Up (Radio (Club)) 3:18 134.0

DJ Rhythms: Dance Music Database Layout Explanation Indices: Artists Titles Labels BPM 

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2001, D.J. Rhythms