DJ Rhythms: Charts Dance Music Database Links New Releases Stores Directory What's New? F.A.Q. 

Hot Tracks: Issue 18-5 Bonus CD
...CD: Hot Tracks CD-18-05-BONUSCD (US), 1999/12.
01 Pet Shop Boys New York City Boy (Almighty Man on a Mission Mix) 6:45 133.0
02 Aguilera, Christina What A Girl Wants (Radio Remix) 3:17 71.0
03 Bega, Lou Tricky, Tricky (Radio Edit) 3:20 151.2
04 Martin, Ricky Shake Your Bon Bon (Radio) 3:06 99.7
05 Eiffel 65 Blue (Da Ba Dee) (Extended Remix) 4:42 128.0
06 London Suede Everything Will Flow (Rollo's Vocal Mix) 8:20 130.3
07 Reina Anything For Love (Radio Mixshow Edit) 6:04 133.0
08 Crispin, Michelle Your A Superstar (Star Mix) 6:56 124.9
09 Joee Arriba (Six Million Dollar Remix) 4:49 131.0
10 Lopez, Jennifer Waiting For Tonight (Matt & Vito's Vox Club Mix) 8:56 130.0
11 Blaque 808 (Trackmaster's Extended Remix) 7:05 109.5

DJ Rhythms: Dance Music Database Layout Explanation Indices: Artists Titles Labels BPM 

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2001, D.J. Rhythms