DJ Rhythms: Charts Dance Music Database Links New Releases Stores Directory What's New? F.A.Q. 

Various: The Almighty 12 Inches, Vol. 4
...CD: Almighty Records ALMY CD 06 (UK), 1993.
01 Obsession The Crying Game (Graham Willcocks and Richard Cottle) - 124.0
02 Dream Girls, The When Will I See You Again (Remix / Martyn Norris & Richard Cottle) - 125.5
03 Abbacadabra The Visitors (John Gallen) - 132.0
04 Washington, Sarah Careless Whisper (M. Norris, G. Miller, G. Willcocks) - 129.8
05 Navigator I Can See for Miles (Martyn Norris & Richard Cottle) - 131.1
06 Shaft It's Been So Long (Martyn Norris & Richard Cottle) - 120.8
07 Essex Girls, The This Time It's Real (for me) (Martyn Norris & Ian Wherry) - 120.3
08 Royal 'T' Freedom (Norris, Cottle, Willcocks, Miller) - 129.7
09 Abbacadabra Eagle (Martyn Norris & Richard Cottle) - 120.0
10 Human Zoo, The High on Your Love (Sweet Freedom Mix / Eng. Linus & Mark Angelo) - 129.9

DJ Rhythms: Dance Music Database Layout Explanation Indices: Artists Titles Labels BPM 

Contact a music retailer, the label releasing the product or see the DJR F.A.Q. for tips on purchasing these items.
Items in this database are NOT FOR SALE and are NOT AVAILABLE in any form via DJ Rhythms. The information is provided as an historical tabulation of dance music releases with no warranty and may not be error-free.

© 1994-2001, D.J. Rhythms